Menu

play.labs-mc.com 0 PLAYERS ONLINE
Join Our Discord! 0 MEMBERS ONLINE

Zzero and Hrby Abusing.

MQP

Zzero.

Yesterday she was raiding me and unclaiming all my claims and blowing up everything with tnt.
Then she denied that she did it or even raided me. Yet all of my land was unclaimed afterwards.

Today I was going to prison to check for people selling (so I could jail cause I'm a cop) I see that there's a bunch
of gear on the ground so I jump and grab the gear and she comes out of nowhere and I disconnect before she
could hit me. (I WASN'T IN COMBAT OR TAGGED) And she bans me for "Combat logging" for 2 hours when
she didn't even hit me. (She was mad she didn't kill me.)

Hrby.

Today Hrby was raiding me with probably 10 other people and his friend "Zhihu" was killing me
through a wall (6 times) he watched it happened and didn't do anything and also I said "Hrby your friend is killing me through walls ban him it's your job." he said "It's a minecraft mechanic. try double walling it"
So I double walled it and he killed me through it 2 more times. I said to Hrby "Hey I double walled it and he keeps killing me ban him it's your job" He said "Maybe it's a glitch" I tripled walled it. He still killed me then put four walls. He still killed me. Hrby was his friend and apparently didn't want to ban him but it's his job to ban hackers and to help players (Me).

Zhihu

2017 Map Founder
Contributor
MVP+
"Hey I double walled it and he keeps killing me ban him it's your job" He said "Maybe it's a glitch" I tripled walled it. He still killed me then put four walls. He still killed me. Hrby was his friend and apparently didn't want to ban him but it's his job to ban hackers and to help players (Me).