Username:

In-Game Name: MrPerrotti/XKingReaperX

Reason for ban Xray/Alt

Length of ban: 9 Days/Perm

Place of ban (e.g. in-game, Discord, TS3, etc.) In-Game

Staff who banned you Ace

Did any other staff deal with you before you were banned? No

Did you receive warnings prior to your ban? No

Why do you think you were banned? I was banned for xraying.

What is your explanation for your actions? Why should you be unbanned? There is no explanation. My base had gotten x-rayed and when I called out for help there was none. I'm new to the server and unsure about how to report someone. Nonetheless I made a mistake, I logged in on my alt to play clean as I realized it's much more worthwhile to play legit, as xray takes the fun out of the game, which is why I understand the ban. I made someone just as upset as I was when it happened to me, and if I invested my time wisely I could have made the money to just buy the stuff I stole.

What measures will you take to prevent this from happening again? I deleted any other version in the launcher other than the "Latest Release". Also if I get caught again I would be willing to accept a permanent ban.

How can you ensure we can trust you again? I can send in screenshots of my game/launcher to ensure I am trustworthy. I truly am sorry for what I've done. I just wanted to recoup what I lost and that would've been the end of it. Like I said before I'd be willing to accept a permanent ban for a second offense, as I truly love this server, this is the only server I considered donating on, as you can see by my time played.