BloodyRed1

In Game Name : BloodyRed1
Length of Ban :permanently
Nature of ban(ie, mine craft temp banned or TS3 perm ban) : i got a permban
Staff who banned you : damian_2010
Staff who dealt with you : damian_2010
Staff who have warned you previously : nobody warned me
Reason for ban on record : Alt
Why do you think you were banned?(what you think the admins thought) : they thougt that i had 2 account
Why what is your explanation of this reason? : i dont have 2 minecraft account 1 account is enough they thought wrong
Why should we unban you : i like the server i been playing a long time i vote on the server its hard to find a good server like this one
What measures will you take to prevent this from happening again? : i vote everyday and be nice and help other people
How can we trust you again? : you have to trust me 1 minecraft account is enough
What else would you like to say to the admins who will review this case? : please unban me i love this server i played on it along time so i dont want to waste my time on minecraft server then get banned.

Last edited:

damian_2010

Retired Staff
Retired Staff
Hey there @BloodyRed1,

I banned you because I saw you being on ifWebbers IP and when I messaged you about it you wouldn't respond, so I assumed you were one of his alts to maybe afk at his farm.

If you can download teamspeak 3 and get on it to prove to me you're not an alt, I will accept your ban appeal and unban you. If you have any other kind of proof I am willing to look at it.

If you cannot provide any kind of proof to me that you're not an alt, I will not unban you and deny this appeal.

Thanks,
- Damian.

BloodyRed1

that is becus hes my little brother and why are you even looking for my ip ? i did not see that you wrote to me im dowloading teamspeek now

Last edited:

jrd3044

AsstToTheOwner
Staff member
AsstToTheOwner