Dismiss Notice
Please feel free to join our website today! We're happy to help with anything, or maybe just to have a discussion or introduce yourself!

Hey.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Lurnn, Jan 10, 2020.

  1. Lurnn

    Lurnn Mod Staff Member Moderator MVP++ PvP Tournament Winner

    HEY
    Enjoy the cringe

    Some of you will know me better than others, I decided to make this post as 1 I'm bored and 2 just wanna say hi to everyone and share some stuff about me I guess.

    I spend most of my time on Minecraft
    I like dedicating some of my spare time watching YouTube and Netflix
    Some other games I like to play, CSGO and Rainbow Six Siege, when im with some of my buddies we will play random games such as GMOD, jackbox and more
    I used to be a very toxic person, but since have changed and am always down to meet new people
    I spend way too much time on MCD :]

    I'm Irish
    AND NO LUCKY CHARMS WERENT MADE HERE NOR ARE THEY SOLD HERE!!!!!!!

    I have too many dogs
    A husky named Alfie ( actually a girl )
    A rottweiler named Bella (girl)
    A labrador named Rico (boy)
    A collie named Bailey (girl)
    Two husky like dogs that I don't actually know the breeds of (still puppies) both boys! Zeus and Bear
    And we plan on getting a new German shepherd within this week
    We also have 1 cat that gets harassed all too much

    I play Gaelic football, (Irish Football) this is my main past time outside of gaming and computing.

    I'm currently doing school as I'm 15 and plan to go into doing stuff like computer science, and software and game development in college.

    My favorite snack is noodles

    My dad left when I was younger

    My older sister lives away from home

    I live alone with my mom.

    I love listening to music
    My top 3 artists are probably XXX, Ski Mask and lil peep

    If there is anything else you would like to know about me, feel free to ask!
    I hope you enjoyed reading this long-ass post!
    and hope you didn't cringe too much because I certainly did making this


    Weird Interesting Facts??? I guess???
    I type pretty fast like 100 wpm :]
    I got big feet ;)
    Blue eyes
    Dirty blonde hair
    White asf
    pretty short ;/ like 5'8 atm
    Did somebody say car bombs

    Places I have visited
    London (UK)
    Sydney (AUSTRALIA, NSW)

    Places I wish to travel to when I'm older
    Japan, Tokyo
    America, Undecided
    Canada, Undecided (same trip as the america one preferably)
    Back to australia for some time I'd hope
    and Amsterdam just to say I've been

    Top 3 Shows
    Prison Break
    Power
    Top Boy Or Rick And Morty Or Suits, Third is a tied spot lol
    Some of my favorite movies
    The Avengers
    Fast and the furious
    Mission Impossible
    I took inspiration from this post : https://mc-drugs.com/threads/infamousage-3-hai-guys.4475/
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2020
    • Informative Informative x 8
    • + High + High x 1
    • List
  2. MrYellowDotCity

    MrYellowDotCity TrialMod Staff Member TrialMod

    MrYellowDotCity
    Oi, nice to meet ya! Im jealous you're getting a German Shepard, and Prison Break is a hellla good show! Hope to see ya on sometime!
  3. GoodChum_

    GoodChum_ Admin Staff Member Admin Contributor III MVP++

    [​IMG]
    • + High + High x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
    • List
  4. Lurnn

    Lurnn Mod Staff Member Moderator MVP++ PvP Tournament Winner

    Thank's for the feedback, I will take note of it
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2020

Share This Page