Status
Not open for further replies.

Bearsrock6

VIP
In Game Name : BEarsrock6
Length of Ban : 3 days?!?!?!?!
Nature of ban(ie, mine craft temp banned or TS3 perm ban) : Temp ban
Staff who banned you : CSdrago
Staff who dealt with you : I got no warning at all?
Staff who have warned you previously : None lol
Reason for ban on record : It says kill aura
Why do you think you were banned?(what you think the admins thought) : They obviously think I have kill aura but I legit sit right outside the spawn room and chase after kids because I am a cop I have not even pvped yet except in the /swat gear
Why what is your explanation of this reason? : I have not idea I am just mad. I legit have not even pvped.
Why should we unban you : I feel like I did nothing wrong I played the game as a cop
What measures will you take to prevent this from happening again? : I will make sure that the staff knows I don't hack and that I am trustworthy
How can we trust you again? : Well I really don't know if I am a cop anymore but if I am I have not broken any of the rules of being a cop and just have been playing on this servers for HOURS APON HOURS a day and really like it.
What else would you like to say to the admins who will review this case? : I am sorry if you thought that I am hacking I honestly didn't mean to cause any trouble.

CSDrago