Menu

play.labs-mc.com 0 PLAYERS ONLINE
Join Our Discord! 0 MEMBERS ONLINE

Denied Ban Appeal - TomasB_10

Status
Not open for further replies.

TomasB_10

Member Name TomasB_10

Ban appeals are for when we have made a mistake, or there has been a significant change in the circumstances.
These are the only reasons a ban appeal would be accepted. Appeals for "apologies" or just admitting you did wrong will be instantly denied.

In Game Name: Tommi07

Length of Ban: Permanent

Nature of ban(ie, mine craft temp banned or TS3 perm ban) : Perm

Staff who banned you : GoodChum_,

Staff who dealt with you : no one

Staff who have warned you previously : no one did, I was banned for using xray hack client exactly a week ago by GoodChum

Reason for ban on record : kill aura

Why do you think you were banned?(what you think the admins thought) : I was banned a week ago for using xray. I was mad, and I did do it that's why I didn't appeal, today that ban was lifted and I started playing again. I was creating and testing out my new XP farm. I started killing the mobs, however my screen kept glitching for me and I kept getting kicked off the server

What is your explanation of this reason? Don't really understand. When I got kicked it kept telling me I was sending too many packets. I turned off my hack client when I got banned over a week ago. I was so excited to get back, and I would never risk coming back and getting banned right away.

Why should we unban you? Because I didn't use kill aura or any other combat based hack, I wouldn't have risked it after having been banned before and seeing my mate being perm banned.

What measures will you take to prevent this from happening again? I already turned off my hack before joining the server after my 7 day ban was done. And

How can we trust you again? I turned my client off and deleted it before rejoining the server and If I get unbanned I would never download another one